Priyanka’s Joke Corner

You must be very busy, completing the final year projects and seniors may be sad because they have to leave HIS now, but let us  pause here just for five minutes and laugh for sometime. I am bringing these sweet funny jokes for you to make your mood and day full of fun.

 

Boy: *calls 911* Hello? I need your help!

911: Alright, What is it?

Boy: Two girls are fighting over me!

911: So what’s your emergency?

Boy: The ugly one is winning.

 

A rose is always rose whether it is in golden pot or in ground

In the same way, my friend is always friend

Whether he is in central jail or in mental hospital

 

3 drunk guys entered a taxi. The taxi driver knew that they were drunk so he started the engine & turned it off again. Then said, “We have reached your destination”. The 1st guy gave him money & the 2nd guy said “Thank you”. The 3rd guy slapped the driver. The driver was shocked thinking the 3rd drunk knew what he did. But then he asked “What was that for?”. The 3rd guy replied, “Control your speed next time, you nearly killed us!”

 

Maths

I used to think maths was useless, but then one day I realised that decimals had a point.

 

Math tells us three of the saddest love stories:

1)Tangent lines who had one chance to meet and then parted forever.

2)Parallel lines who were never meant to meet.

3)Asymptotes who can get closer and closer but will never be together.

 

Girl: What is the price of Galaxy Grand?

Salesman: 10,000 yen

Girl: OMG

Girl: And Iphone 6?

Salesman: OMG + OMG + OMG + OMG.

 

Grammar

Let’s eat grandpa.

Let’s eat, grandpa.

Correct punctuation can save person’s life

 

Teacher: Millie, give me a sentence starting with I.

Millie: I is……

Teacher: No, MIllie, always say, “I am.”

Millie: Okay, I am the ninth letter of the alphabet.

 

After the exam

Boy no.1: How was the exam?

Boy no. 2: It was easy but I could not figure out the answer of one question.

Boy no.1: What was the question?

Boy no.2: Question five wanted the past tense of “think”, I thought thought and thuoght

And end up with writing “thinked”.

 

History

The sun never set on the British Empire because the British Empire is in the East and the sun sets in the West. Queen Victoria was the longest queen. She sat on a thorn for 63 years. Her reclining years and finally the end of her life were exemplary of a great personality. Her death was the final event which ended her reign.

 

Science

Interviewer: what is a skeleton?

Man: Sir, skeleton is a person who started dieting, but forgot to stop it.

Teacher: Titball, tell me the chemical formula of water.

Teacher:H,I,J,K,L,M,N,O.

Teacher: Nonsense, what is this?

Titball: But madam, you only told me that the formula of water is H to O

People say – “You can not live without love.”

But……

I think “Oxygen” is more important.

-Priyanka Kumari

Leave a comment